Darebin Arts Centre - What's On
 
Darebin Arts and Entertainment CentreWhats On
 
 
A-Z Index  Search  
 
 
Home
About Us
Theatre Hire
Purchasing Tickets
Event Bookings
What's On
Frequently Asked Questions
Darebin Arts Centre Location and Hours
Contact Us
About this Site
Privacy Notice
Sign up to our E-Newsletter
Feedback
 
 Page Last Updated:
 Thursday, 15 February 2018


 Home>What's On  
What's On
Darebin Arts Centre presents a range of high quality performances throughout the year. The Centre's shows are complemented by a range of community shows and professional hirers.
Bike workshop


Bike Skills Workshops

Feb - March 2018
 Westside Circus presents Chronicles


Westside Circus presents Chronicles

Thursday 21 June - Friday 22 June
 
Earn Your Stripes by Fitzroy North Primary School


Earn Your Stripes! by Fitzroy North Primary School

Monday, 25 June, 7:00pm
 Sneak Preview by APO Dance Academy and Dance World Studios


SNEAK PREVIEW 2018 by APO Dance Academy & Dance World Studios

Wednesday, 27 June
 
Rainbow Vomit


Rainbow Vomit

Friday 13 - Saturday 14 July
 Shout and Feel It: Swing Patrol Celebrates 20 Years


Shout and Feel it: Swing Patrol Celebrates 20 Years

Sunday, 15 July, 7:30pm
 
The Mikado


The Mikado

Thursday 19 - Sunday 22 July
 Thornbury High School presents Seussical: The Musical


Thornbury High School presents Seussical: The Musical

Wednesday 25 - Friday 27 July, 7pm
 
Oorja and Natadarpan present Sarhadein (a two-act Hindi play)


Oorja and Natyadarpan present SARHADEIN

Friday, 10 August, 7:30pm
 Addams Family by Overnewton College


Addams Family by Overnewton College

Thursday 16 August - Sunday 19 August
 
Victorian State Ballet Snow White


Victorian State Ballet presents Snow White

Sunday, 16 September 2:30pm
 Austin Health


Dementia, more than Cognitive Impairment: Managing the Whole Person

Wednesday, 10 October 8:30am
 
School of Melbourne City Ballet presents Coppelia


Coppelia presented by the School of Melbourne City Ballet

Friday, 12 October, 7:30pm
 Melbourne City Youth Ballet presents A Christmas Carol


Melbourne City Youth Ballet presents A Christmas Carol

Friday 26 to Sunday 28 October, 2018
 
Victorian State Ballet The Nutcracker


Victorian State Ballet presents The Nutcracker

Friday 9 November, 7:30pm
 Melbourne City Ballet presents the Nutcracker


Melbourne City Ballet presents the Nutcracker

Friday 14 to Sunday 16 December 2018
 
Click here for How to Book Tickets


How to Book Tickets

Information on how to purchase tickets
 Email Pic


Sign up to our E Newsletter

 
Event Calendar


Event Calendar

Information on upcoming dance performances, school shows, theatre, comedy, events and functions
 


 

City of Darebin   
Larger text
Remove Images
Save Settings

This is the official web site of Darebin Arts Centre,  ©2018.
Mail: Cnr Bell St & St Georges Rd,  Location: Cnr Bell St & St Georges Rd,  Preston, VIC   3072
Tel: (03) 8470 8282   Fax: N/A 
Disclaimer & Copyright | Privacy NoticeAbout this Site | dac@darebin.vic.gov.au
Developed by AusSoft Solutions